And So…

He is to go.

Please keep him in your prayers as he serves his country.

Love you, bro.

4 Responses to “And So…”

  1. Thinking of you and your family. Keep safe and come home fast!

  2. He’ll certainly be in our prayers. We’re sure proud of him!

  3. I pray God’s protection for a real hero.

  4. Delia Macdonald Says:

    What a lovely young man – I stumbled upon this site, contemplating my navel, my small daily grind. He reminds me of all I am thankful for.
    I will light a candle for his safe return.

Leave a Reply

